Latest News

Sat 02 Dec 2017 04:23:56 AM UTC

New language Bulgarian added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 03:55:34 AM UTC

New language Lithuanian added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sun 22 Oct 2017 02:46:54 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 03 Jun 2017 05:08:36 AM UTC

New language Igbo added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Mon 08 May 2017 02:00:27 PM UTC

New language Aragonese added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 06:50:08 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sun 16 Apr 2017 05:54:04 PM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sun 16 Apr 2017 05:37:56 PM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 25 Mar 2017 06:41:36 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Fri 26 Aug 2016 09:50:51 AM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sun 15 May 2016 03:26:31 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 02:18:58 PM UTC

New language Tongan added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:52:18 PM UTC

New language Tuvan added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:48:44 PM UTC

New language Sindhi added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:47:36 PM UTC

New language Crioulo added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:46:22 PM UTC

New language Dari added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:45:24 PM UTC

New language Nauruan added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:42:09 PM UTC

New language Urdu added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:41:17 PM UTC

New language Marovo added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:34:07 PM UTC

New language Tamazight added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 03:01:04 AM UTC

New language Vietnamese added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 01:32:33 PM UTC

New language Indonesian added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Fri 01 Apr 2016 05:23:47 AM UTC

New language Kinyarwanda added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Wed 23 Mar 2016 05:10:04 AM UTC

New language Hungarian added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:57:30 AM UTC

New language Kosraean (Kusaiean) added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:48:30 AM UTC

New language Samoan (Gagana Sāmoa) added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:27:57 AM UTC

New language Huastec (Tének) added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:22:39 AM UTC

New language Central Pame added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:18:28 AM UTC

New language Tzotzil added to project AnalyzeJournal.

Mon 22 Dec 2014 01:19:12 PM UTC

New language Chinese (Hong Kong) added to project AnalyzeJournal.