Latest News

Sat 28 Oct 2017 03:55:07 AM UTC

New language Lithuanian added to project Annotate.

Sun 22 Oct 2017 02:49:07 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project Annotate.

Sat 03 Jun 2017 05:09:24 AM UTC

New language Igbo added to project Annotate.

Sun 07 May 2017 07:56:20 PM UTC

New language Aragonese added to project Annotate.

Sun 16 Apr 2017 05:38:38 PM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project Annotate.

Mon 10 Apr 2017 04:23:36 AM UTC

New language Icelandic added to project Annotate.

Sat 25 Mar 2017 06:29:41 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project Annotate.

Sat 25 Mar 2017 05:30:26 PM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project Annotate.

Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:08:59 PM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project Annotate.

Sun 13 Nov 2016 06:54:03 PM UTC

New language Hebrew added to project Annotate.

Sun 09 Oct 2016 02:27:56 AM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project Annotate.

Mon 15 Aug 2016 03:27:04 PM UTC

New language Portuguese (Brazil) added to project Annotate.

Sun 15 May 2016 03:26:53 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project Annotate.

Sun 15 May 2016 07:30:59 AM UTC

New language Thai added to project Annotate.

Thu 12 May 2016 02:24:43 AM UTC

New language Japanese added to project Annotate.

Thu 12 May 2016 02:24:12 AM UTC

New language Hungarian added to project Annotate.

Thu 12 May 2016 02:23:37 AM UTC

New language Finnish added to project Annotate.

Thu 12 May 2016 02:23:07 AM UTC

New language Estonian added to project Annotate.

Thu 12 May 2016 02:22:46 AM UTC

New language Czech added to project Annotate.

Thu 12 May 2016 02:22:28 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project Annotate.

Thu 12 May 2016 02:21:42 AM UTC

New language Bulgarian added to project Annotate.

Thu 12 May 2016 02:21:23 AM UTC

New language Bosnian added to project Annotate.

Thu 12 May 2016 02:20:02 AM UTC

New language Albanian added to project Annotate.

Fri 22 Apr 2016 05:33:51 AM UTC

New language Russian added to project Annotate.

Fri 22 Apr 2016 05:33:29 AM UTC

New language Nepali added to project Annotate.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:10:15 PM UTC

New language Persian added to project Annotate.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:22:43 AM UTC

New language Papiamento added to project Annotate.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 02:16:07 AM UTC

New language Portuguese added to project Annotate.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 02:15:08 AM UTC

New language Indonesian added to project Annotate.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 02:14:30 AM UTC

New language Haitian (Krèyol ayisyen) added to project Annotate.