Latest News

Fri 08 Dec 2017 03:47:59 PM UTC

New language Kabyle (Taqbaylit) added to project Bridge.

Sat 02 Dec 2017 04:27:12 AM UTC

New language Bulgarian added to project Bridge.

Sat 04 Nov 2017 03:21:42 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project Bridge.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 03:53:44 AM UTC

New language Lithuanian added to project Bridge.

Sat 03 Jun 2017 05:10:26 AM UTC

New language Igbo added to project Bridge.

Sun 07 May 2017 07:58:06 PM UTC

New language Aragonese added to project Bridge.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 06:51:44 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project Bridge.

Sun 16 Apr 2017 05:40:44 PM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project Bridge.

Thu 23 Mar 2017 07:15:43 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project Bridge.

Thu 09 Mar 2017 04:40:20 PM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project Bridge.

Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:10:18 PM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project Bridge.

Sun 13 Nov 2016 07:02:02 PM UTC

New language Hebrew added to project Bridge.

Sun 09 Oct 2016 02:29:31 AM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project Bridge.

Mon 15 Aug 2016 03:28:33 PM UTC

New language Portuguese (Brazil) added to project Bridge.

Sun 15 May 2016 03:28:51 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project Bridge.

Sun 15 May 2016 07:31:35 AM UTC

New language Thai added to project Bridge.

Fri 29 Apr 2016 07:34:37 PM UTC

New language Hindi added to project Bridge.

Sun 24 Apr 2016 05:24:02 AM UTC

New language Bosnian added to project Bridge.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 06:14:31 PM UTC

New language Afrikaans added to project Bridge.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 03:02:26 AM UTC

New language Vietnamese added to project Bridge.

Fri 22 Apr 2016 05:36:57 AM UTC

New language Russian added to project Bridge.

Fri 22 Apr 2016 05:36:31 AM UTC

New language Nepali added to project Bridge.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:11:39 PM UTC

New language Persian added to project Bridge.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:24:37 AM UTC

New language Papiamento added to project Bridge.

Mon 18 Apr 2016 04:56:54 AM UTC

New language Japanese added to project Bridge.

Mon 18 Apr 2016 04:56:18 AM UTC

New language Indonesian added to project Bridge.

Mon 18 Apr 2016 04:55:47 AM UTC

New language Italian added to project Bridge.

Mon 18 Apr 2016 04:55:02 AM UTC

New language German added to project Bridge.

Mon 18 Apr 2016 04:53:38 AM UTC

New language Quechua (Cusco-Collao) added to project Bridge.

Mon 18 Apr 2016 04:52:38 AM UTC

New language Portuguese added to project Bridge.