Latest News

Mon 04 Dec 2017 08:14:58 PM UTC

New language Hebrew added to project Deducto.

Sat 02 Dec 2017 04:28:55 AM UTC

New language Bulgarian added to project Deducto.

Sat 04 Nov 2017 03:26:36 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project Deducto.

Sun 07 May 2017 08:02:28 PM UTC

New language Aragonese added to project Deducto.

Sun 16 Apr 2017 05:47:06 PM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project Deducto.

Sat 25 Mar 2017 06:46:51 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project Deducto.

Sat 25 Mar 2017 05:38:48 PM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project Deducto.

Fri 26 Aug 2016 10:06:05 AM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project Deducto.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 02:18:59 PM UTC

New language Tongan added to project Deducto.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:52:19 PM UTC

New language Tuvan added to project Deducto.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:48:46 PM UTC

New language Sindhi added to project Deducto.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:47:38 PM UTC

New language Crioulo added to project Deducto.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:46:24 PM UTC

New language Dari added to project Deducto.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:45:26 PM UTC

New language Nauruan added to project Deducto.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:42:11 PM UTC

New language Urdu added to project Deducto.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:41:19 PM UTC

New language Marovo added to project Deducto.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:34:09 PM UTC

New language Tamazight added to project Deducto.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 03:04:31 AM UTC

New language Vietnamese added to project Deducto.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 01:44:46 PM UTC

New language Indonesian added to project Deducto.

Fri 01 Apr 2016 05:23:48 AM UTC

New language Kinyarwanda added to project Deducto.

Wed 23 Mar 2016 05:07:59 AM UTC

New language Hungarian added to project Deducto.

Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:57:31 AM UTC

New language Kosraean (Kusaiean) added to project Deducto.

Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:48:31 AM UTC

New language Samoan (Gagana Sāmoa) added to project Deducto.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:27:58 AM UTC

New language Huastec (Tének) added to project Deducto.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:22:41 AM UTC

New language Central Pame added to project Deducto.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:18:30 AM UTC

New language Tzotzil added to project Deducto.

Thu 25 Feb 2016 12:29:37 AM UTC

New language Igbo added to project Deducto.

Mon 22 Dec 2014 01:14:59 PM UTC

New language Chinese (Hong Kong) added to project Deducto.

Mon 22 Dec 2014 01:14:59 PM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project Deducto.

Mon 22 Dec 2014 01:14:58 PM UTC

New language Chinese (China) added to project Deducto.