Latest News

Mon 04 Dec 2017 08:16:04 PM UTC

New language Hebrew added to project Distance.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 03:45:20 AM UTC

New language Lithuanian added to project Distance.

Sat 03 Jun 2017 05:18:58 AM UTC

New language Igbo added to project Distance.

Sun 07 May 2017 07:52:18 PM UTC

New language Aragonese added to project Distance.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 06:57:03 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project Distance.

Sun 16 Apr 2017 05:47:51 PM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project Distance.

Mon 10 Apr 2017 04:19:07 AM UTC

New language Icelandic added to project Distance.

Mon 03 Apr 2017 08:03:04 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project Distance.

Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:18:02 PM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project Distance.

Fri 26 Aug 2016 03:02:01 PM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project Distance.

Thu 26 May 2016 03:07:31 AM UTC

New language Guaraní added to project Distance.

Sun 15 May 2016 07:36:55 AM UTC

New language Thai added to project Distance.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 03:09:11 PM UTC

New language Urdu added to project Distance.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 03:08:29 PM UTC

New language Tongan added to project Distance.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 03:08:06 PM UTC

New language Dari added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:31:10 PM UTC

New language Bosnian added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:04:19 PM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:04:10 PM UTC

New language Chinese (China) added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:03:58 PM UTC

New language Vietnamese added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:03:48 PM UTC

New language Turkish added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:03:39 PM UTC

New language Telugu added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:03:29 PM UTC

New language Tamil added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:03:17 PM UTC

New language Swahili added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:03:08 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:02:59 PM UTC

New language Serbian added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:02:50 PM UTC

New language Albanian added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:02:41 PM UTC

New language Samoan (Gagana Sāmoa) added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:02:33 PM UTC

New language Slovenian added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:02:24 PM UTC

New language Slovak added to project Distance.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 12:02:15 PM UTC

New language Sinhala; Sinhalese added to project Distance.