Latest News

Sat 02 Dec 2017 04:36:07 AM UTC

New language Bulgarian added to project FractionBounce.

Mon 06 Nov 2017 03:22:28 AM UTC

cjl uploaded a file to FractionBounce [Templates]
Before upload: 0 of 0 strings translated (0 need review).
After upload: 0 of 0 strings translated (0 need review).

Sat 04 Nov 2017 03:30:16 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project FractionBounce.

Sun 07 May 2017 08:07:28 PM UTC

New language Aragonese added to project FractionBounce.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 07:03:50 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project FractionBounce.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:59:06 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project FractionBounce.

Mon 03 Apr 2017 08:08:18 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project FractionBounce.

Sun 26 Mar 2017 06:34:05 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 25 Mar 2017 06:53:41 PM UTC

New language Albanian added to project FractionBounce.

Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:21:46 PM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project FractionBounce.

Fri 26 Aug 2016 03:03:10 PM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 02:19:03 PM UTC

New language Tongan added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:52:26 PM UTC

New language Tuvan added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:48:49 PM UTC

New language Sindhi added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:47:41 PM UTC

New language Crioulo added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:46:27 PM UTC

New language Dari added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:45:29 PM UTC

New language Nauruan added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:42:14 PM UTC

New language Urdu added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:41:22 PM UTC

New language Marovo added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:34:11 PM UTC

New language Tamazight added to project FractionBounce.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 01:49:56 PM UTC

New language Indonesian added to project FractionBounce.

Fri 01 Apr 2016 05:23:52 AM UTC

New language Kinyarwanda added to project FractionBounce.

Mon 28 Mar 2016 04:50:57 AM UTC

New language Russian added to project FractionBounce.

Wed 23 Mar 2016 05:12:00 AM UTC

New language Hungarian added to project FractionBounce.

Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:57:34 AM UTC

New language Kosraean (Kusaiean) added to project FractionBounce.

Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:48:34 AM UTC

New language Samoan (Gagana Sāmoa) added to project FractionBounce.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:28:02 AM UTC

New language Huastec (Tének) added to project FractionBounce.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:22:45 AM UTC

New language Central Pame added to project FractionBounce.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:18:35 AM UTC

New language Tzotzil added to project FractionBounce.

Thu 25 Feb 2016 12:31:30 AM UTC

New language Igbo added to project FractionBounce.