Latest News

Sat 02 Dec 2017 04:37:29 AM UTC

New language Bulgarian added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 04 Nov 2017 03:31:35 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 03:41:15 AM UTC

New language Lithuanian added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 03 Jun 2017 05:23:46 AM UTC

New language Igbo added to project HitTheBalls.

Sun 07 May 2017 08:10:19 PM UTC

New language Aragonese added to project HitTheBalls.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 07:05:25 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project HitTheBalls.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 04:01:37 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project HitTheBalls.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 02:55:34 AM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project HitTheBalls.

Mon 03 Apr 2017 08:11:08 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 25 Mar 2017 06:54:41 PM UTC

New language Albanian added to project HitTheBalls.

Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:23:02 PM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project HitTheBalls.

Sun 09 Oct 2016 02:41:57 AM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project HitTheBalls.

Mon 15 Aug 2016 03:37:21 PM UTC

New language Portuguese (Brazil) added to project HitTheBalls.

Sun 15 May 2016 03:31:10 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project HitTheBalls.

Sun 15 May 2016 07:39:19 AM UTC

New language Thai added to project HitTheBalls.

Tue 03 May 2016 05:13:18 AM UTC

New language Arabic added to project HitTheBalls.

Fri 29 Apr 2016 07:36:55 PM UTC

New language Hindi added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 03:08:07 AM UTC

New language Vietnamese added to project HitTheBalls.

Fri 22 Apr 2016 05:40:46 AM UTC

New language Russian added to project HitTheBalls.

Fri 22 Apr 2016 05:40:13 AM UTC

New language Nepali added to project HitTheBalls.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:17:24 PM UTC

New language Persian added to project HitTheBalls.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:30:14 AM UTC

New language Papiamento added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 01:51:04 PM UTC

New language Indonesian added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:26:38 AM UTC

New language Portuguese added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:26:24 AM UTC

New language Polish added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:25:35 AM UTC

New language Greek, Modern (1453-) added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:25:22 AM UTC

New language German added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:24:57 AM UTC

New language French added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:24:33 AM UTC

New language Catalan; Valencian added to project HitTheBalls.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:19:08 AM UTC

New language English added to project HitTheBalls.