Latest News

Fri 01 Dec 2017 03:56:33 PM UTC

New language Frisian added to project Paint.

Sat 10 Jun 2017 01:34:16 AM UTC

New language Kayble added to project Paint.

Thu 11 May 2017 07:10:38 PM UTC

New language Esperanto added to project Paint.

Sun 07 May 2017 08:23:34 PM UTC

New language Latvian added to project Paint.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 07:17:18 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project Paint.

Tue 18 Apr 2017 04:57:55 PM UTC

New language Aragonese added to project Paint.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 04:12:58 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project Paint.

Fri 10 Mar 2017 12:06:30 AM UTC

New language Acholi added to project Paint.

Fri 17 Feb 2017 12:48:50 AM UTC

cjl uploaded a file to Paint [Templates]
Before upload: 0 of 0 strings translated (0 need review).
After upload: 0 of 0 strings translated (0 need review).

Fri 26 Aug 2016 03:13:23 PM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project Paint.

Thu 26 May 2016 03:13:56 AM UTC

New language Guaraní added to project Paint.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:52:30 PM UTC

New language Tuvan added to project Paint.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:48:55 PM UTC

New language Sindhi added to project Paint.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:47:47 PM UTC

New language Crioulo added to project Paint.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:46:32 PM UTC

New language Dari added to project Paint.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:45:33 PM UTC

New language Nauruan added to project Paint.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:42:20 PM UTC

New language Urdu added to project Paint.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:41:27 PM UTC

New language Marovo added to project Paint.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:34:16 PM UTC

New language Tamazight added to project Paint.

Fri 01 Apr 2016 05:23:57 AM UTC

New language Kinyarwanda added to project Paint.

Fri 11 Mar 2016 05:00:40 PM UTC

New language Galician added to project Paint.

Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:57:40 AM UTC

New language Kosraean (Kusaiean) added to project Paint.

Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:48:38 AM UTC

New language Samoan (Gagana Sāmoa) added to project Paint.

Wed 02 Mar 2016 12:33:32 AM UTC

New language Bislama added to project Paint.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:28:09 AM UTC

New language Huastec (Tének) added to project Paint.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:22:52 AM UTC

New language Central Pame added to project Paint.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:18:41 AM UTC

New language Tzotzil added to project Paint.

Mon 25 May 2015 09:35:15 PM UTC

New language Quechua (Ayacucho-Chanka) added to project Paint.

Mon 25 May 2015 09:34:25 PM UTC

New language Awajún; Aguaruna added to project Paint.

Thu 26 Feb 2015 02:45:14 PM UTC

New language Igbo added to project Paint.