Latest News

Sat 04 Nov 2017 03:39:12 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project Panorama.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 03:26:54 AM UTC

New language Lithuanian added to project Panorama.

Sat 10 Jun 2017 05:52:53 PM UTC

New language Kayble (Taqbaylit) added to project Panorama.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 07:17:54 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project Panorama.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:26:15 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project Panorama.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:25:52 AM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project Panorama.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 02:42:47 AM UTC

New language Albanian added to project Panorama.

Sun 09 Apr 2017 07:22:38 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project Panorama.

Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:37:09 PM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project Panorama.

Sun 09 Oct 2016 02:50:02 AM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project Panorama.

Sun 15 May 2016 03:34:09 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project Panorama.

Sun 15 May 2016 07:43:02 AM UTC

New language Thai added to project Panorama.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 03:09:21 AM UTC

New language Vietnamese added to project Panorama.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:25:44 PM UTC

New language Persian added to project Panorama.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:03:59 PM UTC

New language Indonesian added to project Panorama.

Mon 28 Mar 2016 04:53:24 AM UTC

New language Russian added to project Panorama.

Sat 12 Mar 2016 03:14:55 AM UTC

New language Haitian; Haitian Creole added to project Panorama.

Thu 03 Mar 2016 01:45:54 PM UTC

New language Nepali added to project Panorama.

Thu 03 Mar 2016 05:38:28 AM UTC

New language Huastec (Tének) added to project Panorama.

Wed 24 Feb 2016 04:08:35 AM UTC

New language Hindi added to project Panorama.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:58:25 PM UTC

New language Portuguese added to project Panorama.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:58:02 PM UTC

New language Portuguese (Brazil) added to project Panorama.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:57:34 PM UTC

New language Papiamento added to project Panorama.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:56:22 PM UTC

New language Japanese added to project Panorama.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:56:05 PM UTC

New language Italian added to project Panorama.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:54:45 PM UTC

New language Igbo added to project Panorama.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:54:24 PM UTC

New language German added to project Panorama.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:54:02 PM UTC

New language French added to project Panorama.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:53:29 PM UTC

New language Catalan; Valencian added to project Panorama.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 10:53:03 PM UTC

New language Arabic added to project Panorama.