Latest News

Sat 04 Nov 2017 03:40:17 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project Pointillism.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 03:25:26 AM UTC

New language Lithuanian added to project Pointillism.

Sat 10 Jun 2017 05:48:30 PM UTC

New language Kayble (Taqbaylit) added to project Pointillism.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 07:20:39 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project Pointillism.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:28:12 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project Pointillism.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:27:55 AM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project Pointillism.

Sun 09 Apr 2017 07:25:35 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project Pointillism.

Mon 20 Mar 2017 03:13:16 AM UTC

New language Persian (Farsi) added to project Pointillism.

Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:39:12 PM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project Pointillism.

Sat 22 Oct 2016 06:25:41 PM UTC

New language Albanian added to project Pointillism.

Sun 09 Oct 2016 02:50:55 AM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project Pointillism.

Sun 15 May 2016 03:34:21 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project Pointillism.

Tue 03 May 2016 05:54:02 AM UTC

New language Greek, Modern (1453-) added to project Pointillism.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 03:10:23 AM UTC

New language Vietnamese added to project Pointillism.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:27:21 PM UTC

New language Persian added to project Pointillism.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:07:48 PM UTC

New language Indonesian added to project Pointillism.

Mon 28 Mar 2016 04:53:51 AM UTC

New language Russian added to project Pointillism.

Sat 12 Mar 2016 03:15:11 AM UTC

New language Haitian; Haitian Creole added to project Pointillism.

Thu 03 Mar 2016 01:46:35 PM UTC

New language Nepali added to project Pointillism.

Thu 03 Mar 2016 05:39:10 AM UTC

New language Huastec (Tének) added to project Pointillism.

Wed 24 Feb 2016 04:09:42 AM UTC

New language Hindi added to project Pointillism.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 11:05:58 PM UTC

New language Quechua (Cusco-Collao) added to project Pointillism.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 11:05:31 PM UTC

New language Portuguese (Brazil) added to project Pointillism.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 11:04:42 PM UTC

New language Papiamento added to project Pointillism.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 11:04:00 PM UTC

New language Japanese added to project Pointillism.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 11:03:43 PM UTC

New language Italian added to project Pointillism.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 11:03:01 PM UTC

New language Igbo added to project Pointillism.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 11:01:59 PM UTC

New language Catalan; Valencian added to project Pointillism.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 11:01:39 PM UTC

New language Arabic added to project Pointillism.

Fri 19 Dec 2014 06:52:32 PM UTC

New language Templates added to project Pointillism.