Latest News

Sat 04 Nov 2017 03:49:46 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project Recall.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 03:20:06 AM UTC

New language Lithuanian added to project Recall.

Sat 10 Jun 2017 05:45:21 PM UTC

New language Kayble (Taqbaylit) added to project Recall.

Sun 07 May 2017 08:27:18 PM UTC

New language Aragonese added to project Recall.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 07:24:53 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project Recall.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:32:21 AM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project Recall.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:32:09 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project Recall.

Sun 09 Apr 2017 07:28:46 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project Recall.

Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:42:34 PM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project Recall.

Sat 22 Oct 2016 06:29:24 PM UTC

New language Albanian added to project Recall.

Sun 09 Oct 2016 02:52:48 AM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project Recall.

Sun 15 May 2016 03:34:58 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project Recall.

Sun 15 May 2016 07:44:17 AM UTC

New language Thai added to project Recall.

Tue 03 May 2016 05:54:17 AM UTC

New language Greek, Modern (1453-) added to project Recall.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 03:14:33 AM UTC

New language Vietnamese added to project Recall.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:30:26 PM UTC

New language Persian added to project Recall.

Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:10:01 PM UTC

New language Indonesian added to project Recall.

Mon 28 Mar 2016 04:55:01 AM UTC

New language Russian added to project Recall.

Sat 12 Mar 2016 03:16:13 AM UTC

New language Haitian; Haitian Creole added to project Recall.

Thu 03 Mar 2016 01:47:50 PM UTC

New language Nepali added to project Recall.

Thu 03 Mar 2016 05:42:30 AM UTC

New language Huastec (Tének) added to project Recall.

Wed 24 Feb 2016 04:13:34 AM UTC

New language Hindi added to project Recall.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 09:08:42 PM UTC

New language Portuguese added to project Recall.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 09:08:22 PM UTC

New language Portuguese (Brazil) added to project Recall.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 09:06:58 PM UTC

New language Quechua (Cusco-Collao) added to project Recall.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 09:04:54 PM UTC

New language Papiamento added to project Recall.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 09:04:12 PM UTC

New language Japanese added to project Recall.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 09:03:43 PM UTC

New language Italian added to project Recall.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 09:03:10 PM UTC

New language Igbo added to project Recall.

Sun 21 Feb 2016 09:01:05 PM UTC

New language German added to project Recall.