Latest News

Sat 04 Nov 2017 03:54:57 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project Story.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 03:12:48 AM UTC

New language Lithuanian added to project Story.

Sat 10 Jun 2017 05:41:40 PM UTC

New language Kayble (Taqbaylit) added to project Story.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 07:32:18 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project Story.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:42:34 AM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project Story.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:42:19 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project Story.

Sun 09 Apr 2017 07:36:28 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project Story.

Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:49:13 PM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project Story.

Sat 22 Oct 2016 06:34:03 PM UTC

New language Albanian added to project Story.

Sun 09 Oct 2016 02:56:51 AM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project Story.

Mon 15 Aug 2016 03:53:03 PM UTC

New language Portuguese (Brazil) added to project Story.

Sun 15 May 2016 03:36:09 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project Story.

Sun 15 May 2016 07:45:28 AM UTC

New language Thai added to project Story.

Tue 03 May 2016 05:18:23 AM UTC

New language Arabic added to project Story.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:46:37 PM UTC

New language Dari added to project Story.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:34:27 PM UTC

New language Persian added to project Story.

Fri 01 Apr 2016 05:24:03 AM UTC

New language Kinyarwanda added to project Story.

Mon 28 Mar 2016 04:56:41 AM UTC

New language Russian added to project Story.

Wed 23 Mar 2016 05:15:21 AM UTC

New language Hungarian added to project Story.

Sat 12 Mar 2016 03:17:42 AM UTC

New language Haitian; Haitian Creole added to project Story.

Thu 03 Mar 2016 06:24:35 AM UTC

New language Catalan; Valencian added to project Story.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:28:16 AM UTC

New language Huastec (Tének) added to project Story.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:22:58 AM UTC

New language Central Pame added to project Story.

Thu 25 Feb 2016 12:50:41 AM UTC

New language Igbo added to project Story.

Wed 24 Feb 2016 04:15:47 AM UTC

New language Hindi added to project Story.

Wed 17 Dec 2014 04:08:42 PM UTC

New language Aymara (Aru) added to project Story.

Wed 17 Dec 2014 04:06:14 PM UTC

New language Quechua (Cusco-Collao) added to project Story.

Tue 11 Nov 2014 05:15:56 PM UTC

New language Chinese (China) added to project Story.

Tue 11 Nov 2014 05:15:55 PM UTC

New language Slovenian added to project Story.

Tue 11 Nov 2014 05:15:55 PM UTC

New language Templates added to project Story.