Latest News

Sat 04 Nov 2017 04:02:05 AM UTC

New language Slovak added to project XoEditor.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 03:02:38 AM UTC

New language Lithuanian added to project XoEditor.

Wed 14 Jun 2017 12:09:52 AM UTC

New language Telugu added to project XoEditor.

Sat 10 Jun 2017 05:28:29 PM UTC

New language Kayble (Taqbaylit) added to project XoEditor.

Sun 30 Apr 2017 07:40:44 AM UTC

New language Croatian added to project XoEditor.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:49:50 AM UTC

New language Yoruba added to project XoEditor.

Mon 17 Apr 2017 03:49:27 AM UTC

New language Chinese (Taiwan) added to project XoEditor.

Sat 25 Mar 2017 06:27:54 PM UTC

New language Acholi added to project XoEditor.

Sun 27 Nov 2016 08:55:20 PM UTC

New language Ukrainian added to project XoEditor.

Sat 22 Oct 2016 06:39:07 PM UTC

New language Albanian added to project XoEditor.

Fri 26 Aug 2016 03:20:49 PM UTC

New language Guaraní (Paraguay) added to project XoEditor.

Mon 15 Aug 2016 03:56:06 PM UTC

New language Portuguese (Brazil) added to project XoEditor.

Thu 26 May 2016 03:16:43 AM UTC

New language Guaraní added to project XoEditor.

Sun 15 May 2016 03:36:57 PM UTC

New language Swedish added to project XoEditor.

Tue 03 May 2016 05:57:23 AM UTC

New language Greek, Modern (1453-) added to project XoEditor.

Tue 03 May 2016 05:18:36 AM UTC

New language Arabic added to project XoEditor.

Sat 30 Apr 2016 01:46:42 PM UTC

New language Dari added to project XoEditor.

Sat 23 Apr 2016 03:15:58 AM UTC

New language Vietnamese added to project XoEditor.

Tue 19 Apr 2016 03:39:29 PM UTC

New language Persian added to project XoEditor.

Fri 01 Apr 2016 05:24:09 AM UTC

New language Kinyarwanda added to project XoEditor.

Mon 28 Mar 2016 04:58:34 AM UTC

New language Russian added to project XoEditor.

Wed 23 Mar 2016 05:16:34 AM UTC

New language Hungarian added to project XoEditor.

Sat 12 Mar 2016 03:18:38 AM UTC

New language Haitian; Haitian Creole added to project XoEditor.

Thu 03 Mar 2016 06:25:37 AM UTC

New language Catalan; Valencian added to project XoEditor.

Thu 03 Mar 2016 05:48:33 AM UTC

New language Huastec (Tének) added to project XoEditor.

Tue 01 Mar 2016 03:23:05 AM UTC

New language Central Pame added to project XoEditor.

Thu 25 Feb 2016 01:00:15 AM UTC

New language Igbo added to project XoEditor.

Wed 24 Feb 2016 04:20:39 AM UTC

New language Hindi added to project XoEditor.

Mon 22 Dec 2014 01:19:43 PM UTC

New language Chinese (China) added to project XoEditor.

Mon 22 Dec 2014 01:19:42 PM UTC

New language Templates added to project XoEditor.